Staff

  • Jase Hill

    Jase Hill

    Sales Manager

    Jase Hill

    Jase Hill

    Sales Manager

  • Tyson Savage

    Tyson Savage

    Finance Director

    Tyson Savage

    Tyson Savage

    Finance Director

  • Alicia Nield

    Alicia Nield

    Office Manager

    Alicia Nield

    Alicia Nield

    Office Manager

  • Michael Murray

    Michael Murray

    Sales

    Michael Murray

    Michael Murray

    Sales

  • Brian  Bunderson

    Brian Bunderson

    Sales

    Brian  Bunderson

    Brian Bunderson

    Sales

  • Scott Satterlee scott_s

    Scott Satterlee

    Finance Director

    Scott Satterlee

    Scott Satterlee

    Finance Director

  • Gene Luther

    Gene Luther

    Internet Sales Manager

    Gene Luther

    Gene Luther

    Internet Sales Manager

  • McKay Harrison

    McKay Harrison

    Office Manager

    McKay Harrison

    McKay Harrison

    Office Manager

  • Logan Harrison

    Logan Harrison

    Sales

    Logan Harrison

    Logan Harrison

    Sales

  • Greg Titus greg_titus

    Greg Titus

    Sales Manager

    Greg Titus

    Greg Titus

    Sales Manager

  • Corky Chambers

    Corky Chambers

    Finance Director

    Corky Chambers

    Corky Chambers

    Finance Director

  • Angela Suassuna

    Angela Suassuna

    Office Manager

    Angela Suassuna

    Angela Suassuna

    Office Manager

  • Nick Wixon

    Nick Wixon

    Sales

    Nick Wixon

    Nick Wixon

    Sales

  • Joey Jensen joey_j

    Joey Jensen

    Sales Manager

    Joey Jensen

    Joey Jensen

    Sales Manager

  • John  Ronchetti

    John Ronchetti

    Finance Director

    John  Ronchetti

    John Ronchetti

    Finance Director

  • Robin  Bandy

    Robin Bandy

    Office Manager

    Robin  Bandy

    Robin Bandy

    Office Manager

  • Jake Rogers

    Jake Rogers

    Sales

    Jake Rogers

    Jake Rogers

    Sales

  • Brittany Cadwell

    Brittany Cadwell

    Ranch Hand

    Brittany Cadwell

    Brittany Cadwell

    Ranch Hand

  • Jadon Wagner jadon_w

    Jadon Wagner

    CEO

    Jadon Wagner

    Jadon Wagner

    CEO

  • Zach Smith

    Zach Smith

    COO

    Zach Smith

    Zach Smith

    COO

  • Tallen Meek

    Tallen Meek

    CFO

    Tallen Meek

    Tallen Meek

    CFO

  • Brenda Kurstin brenda_kurstin

    Brenda Kurstin

    Controller

    Brenda Kurstin

    Brenda Kurstin

    Controller

  • Shawn  Sturgeon

    Shawn Sturgeon

    Recon Facility Manager

    Shawn  Sturgeon

    Shawn Sturgeon

    Recon Facility Manager

  • Dustin  Hill

    Dustin Hill

    Creative Director

    Dustin  Hill

    Dustin Hill

    Creative Director

  • Michael Hooley michael_hooley

    Michael Hooley

    QC/Photographer

    Michael Hooley

    Michael Hooley

    QC/Photographer

  • Michael Smallhorn michael_smallhorn

    Michael Smallhorn

    Detail Tech

    Michael Smallhorn

    Michael Smallhorn

    Detail Tech

  • Daniel Love daniel_love

    Daniel Love

    Detail Tech

    Daniel Love

    Daniel Love

    Detail Tech

  • Sebastian Rodriguez

    Sebastian Rodriguez

    Detail Tech

    Sebastian Rodriguez

    Sebastian Rodriguez

    Detail Tech

  • Jaden Teague

    Jaden Teague

    Detail Tech

    Jaden Teague

    Jaden Teague

    Detail Tech

  • Dustin Black dustin_black

    Dustin Black

    Mechanic

    Dustin Black

    Dustin Black

    Mechanic

  • Kyle Brown

    Kyle Brown

    Mechanic

    Kyle Brown

    Kyle Brown

    Mechanic

  • Grant Rytting

    Grant Rytting

    Mechanic

    Grant Rytting

    Grant Rytting

    Mechanic

  • Eric Boice

    Eric Boice

    Mechanic

    Eric Boice

    Eric Boice

    Mechanic

  • Martin Camino martin_camino

    Martin Camino

    Body Tech

    Martin Camino

    Martin Camino

    Body Tech

  • Mar Kaw mar_kaw

    Mar Kaw

    Body Tech

    Mar Kaw

    Mar Kaw

    Body Tech

  • Omar Rodriguez

    Omar Rodriguez

    Body Tech

    Omar Rodriguez

    Omar Rodriguez

    Body Tech

  • Edwin Cadena-Heredia

    Edwin Cadena-Heredia

    Ranch Hand

    Edwin Cadena-Heredia

    Edwin Cadena-Heredia

    Ranch Hand

  • Samuel Cronin

    Samuel Cronin

    Ranch Hand

    Samuel Cronin

    Samuel Cronin

    Ranch Hand