Staff

  • Jase Hill jase_hill

    Jase Hill

    Sales Manager

    Jase Hill

    Jase Hill

    Sales Manager

  • Tyson Savage

    Tyson Savage

    Finance Director

    Tyson Savage

    Tyson Savage

    Finance Director

  • Alicia Nield

    Alicia Nield

    Office Manager

    Alicia Nield

    Alicia Nield

    Office Manager

  • Greg Titus greg_titus

    Greg Titus

    Sales

    Greg Titus

    Greg Titus

    Sales

  • Tyler Merrill tyler_merrill

    Tyler Merrill

    Sales

    Tyler Merrill

    Tyler Merrill

    Sales

  • Michael Murray

    Michael Murray

    Sales

    Michael Murray

    Michael Murray

    Sales

  • Tanner Kirby tanner_kirby

    Tanner Kirby

    Ranch Hand

    Tanner Kirby

    Tanner Kirby

    Ranch Hand

  • Michael Hooley michael_hooley

    Michael Hooley

    Mechanic

    Michael Hooley

    Michael Hooley

    Mechanic

  • Joey Jensen joey_j

    Joey Jensen

    Sales Manager

    Joey Jensen

    Joey Jensen

    Sales Manager

  • Scott Satterlee scott_s

    Scott Satterlee

    Finance Director

    Scott Satterlee

    Scott Satterlee

    Finance Director

  • Gene Luther

    Gene Luther

    Internet Sales Manager

    Gene Luther

    Gene Luther

    Internet Sales Manager

  • McKay Harrison

    McKay Harrison

    Office Manager

    McKay Harrison

    McKay Harrison

    Office Manager

  • Aldo Rodriquez aldo_r

    Aldo Rodriquez

    Sales

    Aldo Rodriquez

    Aldo Rodriquez

    Sales

  • Logan Harrison

    Logan Harrison

    Sales

    Logan Harrison

    Logan Harrison

    Sales

  • Diego Trujillo diego_t

    Diego Trujillo

    Ranch Hand

    Diego Trujillo

    Diego Trujillo

    Ranch Hand

  • Taz Smith

    Taz Smith

    Sales Manager

    Taz Smith

    Taz Smith

    Sales Manager

  • Jon Henry

    Jon Henry

    Finance Director

    Jon Henry

    Jon Henry

    Finance Director

  • Angela Suassuna

    Angela Suassuna

    Office Manager

    Angela Suassuna

    Angela Suassuna

    Office Manager

  • Nick King

    Nick King

    Sales

    Nick King

    Nick King

    Sales

  • Jacob Pierson

    Jacob Pierson

    Sales

    Jacob Pierson

    Jacob Pierson

    Sales

  • Jadon Wagner jadon_w

    Jadon Wagner

    CEO

    Jadon Wagner

    Jadon Wagner

    CEO

  • Zach Smith

    Zach Smith

    COO

    Zach Smith

    Zach Smith

    COO

  • Tallen Meek

    Tallen Meek

    CFO

    Tallen Meek

    Tallen Meek

    CFO

  • Brenda Kurstin brenda_kurstin

    Brenda Kurstin

    Controller

    Brenda Kurstin

    Brenda Kurstin

    Controller

  • Reina Zanne

    Reina Zanne

    Accounts Payable

    Reina Zanne

    Reina Zanne

    Accounts Payable

  • Jake Rogers

    Jake Rogers

    Shop General Manager

    Jake Rogers

    Jake Rogers

    Shop General Manager

  • Shawn  Sturgeon

    Shawn Sturgeon

    Shop Manager

    Shawn  Sturgeon

    Shawn Sturgeon

    Shop Manager

  • Michael Smallhorn michael_smallhorn

    Michael Smallhorn

    Detail Tech

    Michael Smallhorn

    Michael Smallhorn

    Detail Tech

  • Daniel Love daniel_love

    Daniel Love

    Detail Tech

    Daniel Love

    Daniel Love

    Detail Tech

  • Sebastian Rodriguez

    Sebastian Rodriguez

    Detail Tech

    Sebastian Rodriguez

    Sebastian Rodriguez

    Detail Tech

  • Jaden Teague

    Jaden Teague

    Detail Tech

    Jaden Teague

    Jaden Teague

    Detail Tech

  • Dustin Black dustin_black

    Dustin Black

    Mechanic

    Dustin Black

    Dustin Black

    Mechanic

  • Kyle Brown

    Kyle Brown

    Mechanic

    Kyle Brown

    Kyle Brown

    Mechanic

  • Grant Rytting

    Grant Rytting

    Mechanic

    Grant Rytting

    Grant Rytting

    Mechanic

  • Brett Desimon

    Brett Desimon

    Mechanic

    Brett Desimon

    Brett Desimon

    Mechanic

  • Eric Boice

    Eric Boice

    Mechanic

    Eric Boice

    Eric Boice

    Mechanic

  • Martin Camino martin_camino

    Martin Camino

    Body Tech

    Martin Camino

    Martin Camino

    Body Tech

  • Mar Kaw mar_kaw

    Mar Kaw

    Body Tech

    Mar Kaw

    Mar Kaw

    Body Tech

  • Omar Rodriguez

    Omar Rodriguez

    Body Tech

    Omar Rodriguez

    Omar Rodriguez

    Body Tech

  • Gregory Rawlings

    Gregory Rawlings

    Ranch Hand

    Gregory Rawlings

    Gregory Rawlings

    Ranch Hand

  • Edwin Cadena-Heredia

    Edwin Cadena-Heredia

    Ranch Hand

    Edwin Cadena-Heredia

    Edwin Cadena-Heredia

    Ranch Hand

  • Samuel Cronin

    Samuel Cronin

    Ranch Hand

    Samuel Cronin

    Samuel Cronin

    Ranch Hand